Call for Nominations

Garrett Horder Memorial Trophy

Deadline December 15, 2020

The Pacific Coast Yachting Association, with the approval and encouragement of the Horder family, will recognize an outstanding youth sailing program for 2020. The trophy is awarded annually to the PCYA member organization whose submission detailing a member club’s youth boating program is determined by a PCYA committee to be the most deserving. FOR DETAILS ON SUBMITTING YOUR NOMINATION CLICK HERE

© 2020 by Pacific Coast Yachting Association. Proudly created with

  • Follow us on Facebook