top of page

PCYA Inclusive Sailing Trophy

The PCYA has a perpetual trophy to for a Pacific Coast championship for the growing class of inclusive sailing regattas to be awarded each year and to be called the Pacific Coast Yachting Association Inclusive Sailing Award for Racing and Participation.


Contestants shall be boats in an Inclusive Sailing Fleet, skippered by a person defined disabled by the Americans with Disabilities Act.  


The trophy shall be awarded once a year. The perpetual trophy’s base shall be engraved and presented to the host club at the event. 

PCYA Inclusive Sailing Award Recipients

  • 2019 - South Beach Yacht Club

  • 2018 - Coronado Yacht Club

bottom of page