

January 26, 2023

The nominating committee would like to nominate the following members for the upcoming 2023 PCYA election:

Flag Officers:

Jr. Staff Commodore – Bobbi Campbell - PIYA Commodore – Kimball Livingston - PICYA Vice Commodore – Kimberley Milligan - SCYA Rear Commodore – Robert Willis - PICYA Secretary– Colleen Stauss – PICYA Treasurer – Winston Bumpus - PICYA

Directors:

Andrew Lorenzen - PICYA Matthew Byers - PICYA Steve Holmstrom - SCYA Ed Denaci - SDAYC Bob Ehlers - SDAYC

Respectively submitted,

2022 Nominating Committee

Commodore – Bobbi Campbell Vice Commodore – Kimball Livingston Staff Commodore – Larry Mayne Staff Commodore – Shawn Milligan Staff Commodore - Winston Bumpus